Welcome to UDA, The best of the best.
Sign in to join in on the fun.



 
HomeWelcome!CalendarFAQSearchUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Welcome to Ultimate Duel Academy.
You can pick a tester to test you here.
Read and abide by our academy rule's here.
Here is where most of our fun stuff happens.
All of your important announcement's are here.
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Latest topics
» Henryxp's testing office
Calendar I_icon_minitimeMon May 07, 2012 7:17 pm by Dark Bey

» Riceball's testing room :D
Calendar I_icon_minitimeFri Oct 07, 2011 1:30 pm by Azrael232

» pipoloi1999's room
Calendar I_icon_minitimeFri Aug 12, 2011 8:26 pm by Skylark

» Triggerman8099's Room
Calendar I_icon_minitimeThu Aug 11, 2011 11:04 pm by MrGorz

» MrGorz Room
Calendar I_icon_minitimeThu Aug 11, 2011 9:03 pm by MrGorz

» War Test/Tournament
Calendar I_icon_minitimeMon Aug 08, 2011 9:02 am by Skylark

» Dragonclaw's Room
Calendar I_icon_minitimeMon Aug 08, 2011 9:00 am by Skylark

» Shiro's Room
Calendar I_icon_minitimeMon Aug 08, 2011 8:59 am by Skylark

» BasedGod's room
Calendar I_icon_minitimeMon Aug 08, 2011 8:56 am by Skylark

UDAchat

[ Copy this | Start New | Full Size ]

      
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Mon 01 Apr 2019
 
Tue 02 Apr 2019
 
Wed 03 Apr 2019
 
Thu 04 Apr 2019
 
Fri 05 Apr 2019
 
Sat 06 Apr 2019
 
Sun 07 Apr 2019
 
Mon 08 Apr 2019
 
Tue 09 Apr 2019
 
Wed 10 Apr 2019
 
Thu 11 Apr 2019
 
Fri 12 Apr 2019
 
Sat 13 Apr 2019
 
Sun 14 Apr 2019
 
Mon 15 Apr 2019
 
Tue 16 Apr 2019
 
Wed 17 Apr 2019
 
Thu 18 Apr 2019
 
Fri 19 Apr 2019
 
Sat 20 Apr 2019
 
Sun 21 Apr 2019
 
Mon 22 Apr 2019
 
Tue 23 Apr 2019
 
Wed 24 Apr 2019
 
Thu 25 Apr 2019
 
Fri 26 Apr 2019
 
Sat 27 Apr 2019
 
Sun 28 Apr 2019
 
Mon 29 Apr 2019
 
Tue 30 Apr 2019