Welcome to UDA, The best of the best.
Sign in to join in on the fun.



 
HomeWelcome!CalendarFAQSearchUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Welcome to Ultimate Duel Academy.
You can pick a tester to test you here.
Read and abide by our academy rule's here.
Here is where most of our fun stuff happens.
All of your important announcement's are here.
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Latest topics
» Henryxp's testing office
Mon May 07, 2012 7:17 pm by Dark Bey

» Riceball's testing room :D
Fri Oct 07, 2011 1:30 pm by Azrael232

» pipoloi1999's room
Fri Aug 12, 2011 8:26 pm by Skylark

» Triggerman8099's Room
Thu Aug 11, 2011 11:04 pm by MrGorz

» MrGorz Room
Thu Aug 11, 2011 9:03 pm by MrGorz

» War Test/Tournament
Mon Aug 08, 2011 9:02 am by Skylark

» Dragonclaw's Room
Mon Aug 08, 2011 9:00 am by Skylark

» Shiro's Room
Mon Aug 08, 2011 8:59 am by Skylark

» BasedGod's room
Mon Aug 08, 2011 8:56 am by Skylark

UDAchat

[ Copy this | Start New | Full Size ]

      
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 
Thu 01 Jun 2017
 
Fri 02 Jun 2017
 
Sat 03 Jun 2017
 
Sun 04 Jun 2017
 
Mon 05 Jun 2017
 
Tue 06 Jun 2017
 
Wed 07 Jun 2017
 
Thu 08 Jun 2017
 
Fri 09 Jun 2017
 
Sat 10 Jun 2017
 
Sun 11 Jun 2017
 
Mon 12 Jun 2017
 
Tue 13 Jun 2017
 
Wed 14 Jun 2017
 
Thu 15 Jun 2017
 
Fri 16 Jun 2017
 
Sat 17 Jun 2017
 
Sun 18 Jun 2017
 
Mon 19 Jun 2017
 
Tue 20 Jun 2017
 
Wed 21 Jun 2017
 
Thu 22 Jun 2017
 
Fri 23 Jun 2017
 
Sat 24 Jun 2017
 
Sun 25 Jun 2017
 
Mon 26 Jun 2017
 
Tue 27 Jun 2017
 
Wed 28 Jun 2017
 
Thu 29 Jun 2017
 
Fri 30 Jun 2017